General Information

LinkCard's privacy policy is designed to protect our users’ rights to privacy and to ensure any information shared with us through is securely stored. By registering with us and making use of our website, you consent for to use and disclose information as needed, in accordance with Swiss law. If you do not agree with the terms defined below, you should not use services offered by

Information Collection and Use

It is essential that we collect some personal information from you to generate your LinkCard. Furthermore, we require username/email and password validation before we may allow you to access most of functions of our website. At the time of registration you provide consent for us to send informational email messages to you regarding your account.
Your personal information also may be used as required in the event of legal action regarding the protection and defense of LinkCard’s rights and property, or in regards to any merger or other business action that requires that data stored by LinkCard be disclosed.

Changing / Updating Personal Data

Should you give us permission to send you information regarding updates, including newsletters about product upgrades, updates and new services, then it is your responsibility to advise us of any changes to your contact details. If you are unable to make such changes via our website you may contact our support team at, who will make changes to your account at your behest. 

Protection of Personal Information

Information gathered and stored by is protected. We ensure that data collected from our users is secured as much as reasonably possible and do not disclose this data to any unauthorized person or organization. All data is restricted to LinkCard employees and contracted external service providers only, who may use it to fulfill business functions. Misuse of this data is forbidden and LinkCard will take appropriate disciplinary action as required should this information be used in an inappropriate manner.

Consent to Disclose Data

It is necessary for LinkCard to maintain a minimal amount of personal information about our users in order to provide appropriate services.
At any time, you may advise us of which personal information you do not wish to share; however please be aware that the services we provide may be restricted as a result.
Please note that there may be legal or official situations where it is necessary for your personal information to be used despite your withdrawn consent to disclose details of your purchase records.


Contact Information

Please do not hesitate to contact us at

Phone 1 : (0041) 22 536 27 06
Phone 2 : (0041) 78 755 57 49 
Phone 3 : (0041) 78 615 75 03

Scan with LinkCard App

Information Générale

La politique de confidentialité de LinkCard est conçu pour protéger les droits de nos utilisateurs à la vie privée et d'assurer toute information partagée avec nous à travers www.linkcard.ch est protégée. En vous inscrivant sur linkcard.ch  et utilisant notre site Web, vous consentez à ce que linkcard.ch utilise et divulgue des renseignements au besoin, conformément à la loi suisse. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec les termes définis ci-dessous, vous ne devriez pas utiliser les services offerts par linkcard.ch.

Collecte et utilisation

Il est essentiel que nous recueillions certains de vos renseignements personnels afin de vous créer votre LinkCard. En outre, nous avons besoin du nom d'utilisateur / email et de la validation du mot de passe avant que nous pouvons vous permettre d'accéder à la plupart des fonctions de notre site. Au moment de l'inscription, vous consentez à ce que nous vous envoyions des e-mails d'information au sujet de votre compte.
Vos renseignements personnels peuvent également être utilisés comme requis dans le cas d'une action en justice concernant la protection et la défense des droits et la propriété de LinkCard, ou en ce qui concerne toute fusion ou toute autre action entreprise qui exige que les données stockées par LinkCard soient divulguées.

Modification / Mise à jour des données personnelles

Si vous nous donnez la permission, nous pourrions vous envoyer des informations concernant les mises à jour, y compris les bulletins d'information sur les mises à niveau de nos produits et de nouveaux services, alors il est de votre responsabilité de nous informer de tout changement de vos coordonnées. A cet effet,  vous pouvez contacter notre équipe de support à support@linkcard.ch, qui apportera des modifications à votre compte à votre ordre.

Protection des renseignements personnels

Les informations recueillies et stockées par linkcard.ch sont protégées. Nous veillons à ce que les données recueillies auprès de nos utilisateurs restent sécurisées autant que raisonnablement possible et ne divulguons pas ces données à toute personne ou organisation non autorisée. L'accès aux données est exclusivement réservé à l'équipe de linkcard.ch. Le détournement de ces données est interdit et linkcard.ch prendra les mesures disciplinaires qui s'imposent.

Consentement à la divulgation de données

Il est nécessaire pour linkcard.ch de maintenir un minimum de renseignements personnels concernant nos utilisateurs afin de fournir des services appropriés.
A tout moment, vous pouvez nous informer des renseignements personnels que vous ne souhaiteriez pas partager; mais sachez que les services que nous fournissons peuvent être limités en conséquence.
Veuillez également noter qu'il peut y avoir des situations juridiques ou officielles où il est nécessaire d'utiliser vos données personnelles malgré votre consentement qu'elles aient été retirées des services souscris.

 

Information de Contact

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter au

Téléphone 1 : (0041) 22 536 27 06
Téléphone 2 : (0041) 78 755 57 49
Téléphone 3 : (0041) 78 615 75 03
E-mail: support@linkcard.ch

Scanner avec l'application LinkCard